Contact Us

McFarlanes Pharmacy Plus

86-88 Main Street
Larne
Co. Antrim
BT40 1RE

Telephone: 028 2826 0768
Email: mcfarlanes@pharmacyplus.eu

Monday – Saturday 9am – 5.30pm, Sunday 1pm – 5pm
Late nights december – 12th 13th 18th 19th 20th and 23rd Open to 9pm

Village Pharmacy Plus

614 Shore Road
Whiteabbey

Co. Antrim
BT37 0SN

Telephone: 028 9086 3216Email: village@pharmacyplus.eu

 
Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm, Saturday 9am – 5.30pm
We remain open throughout lunch

Mc Coubrey’s Pharmacy Plus

19 Lowercross Street
Larne
Co. Antrim
BT40 1JW

Telephone: 028 28260675
Email: mccoubreys@pharmacyplus.eu

Monday to Saturday: 9 am – 5.30 pm, Closed Sunday

Carnlough Pharmacy Plus

19-21 Marine Road
Ballymena

Co. Antrim
BT44 0HE

Telephone: 028 28885441
Email: carnlough@pharmacyplus.eu

Monday – Friday 9am – 5.30pm, Saturday 9.30am – 5pm

Linn Road Pharmacy Plus

14 Linn Road
Larne
Co. Antrim
BT40 2BT

Telephone: 028 28279919
Email: linnroad@pharmacyplus.eu

Open Monday to Friday 9.30 am – 6 pm

Closed 1.30 pm – 2 pm for lunch

Glenarm Pharmacy Plus

8 Vennel Street
Co. Antrim
BT44 0AS

Telephone: 028 28841746
Email: glenarm@pharmacyplus.eu

Open Monday – Saturday 9 am – 10 pm

Evenings Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 5.30 pm – 7 pm

Health Centre Pharmacy Plus

Gloucester Avenue
Larne
Co. Antrim
BT40 1NZ

Telephone: 028 28260696
Email: healthcentre@pharmacyplus.eu

Monday to Friday 9 am – 6 pm
Closed for lunch 12.30 pm – 1.30 pm
 
We also open on Sundays from 12 pm – 1 pm

University Pharmacy Plus

4A Commercial Block
University of Ulster
Shore Road

Jordanstown
BT37 0QB

Telephone: 028 90854180
Email: university@pharmacyplus.eu

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 9.30 am – 5.15 pm
Wed and Friday 9.30 am – 1 pm
 
Closed for lunch 1 pm -1.30 pm

Stranmillis Pharmacy Plus

62 Stranmillis Road
Belfast
BT9 5AD

Telephone: 028 90666477
Email: stranmillis@pharmacyplus.eu

Opening Hours:

Monday – Saturday 9 am – 5.30 pm

Merville Pharmacy Plus

12 Merville Garden Village
Newtownabbey
BT37 9TF

Telephone: 028 90862889  
Email: merville@pharmacyplus.eu

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday 9 am – 5.30 pm and Saturday 9 am – 1 pm

Doris Pharmacy Plus, Downpatrick

45 St Patricks Avenue
Downpatrick
County Down
BT30 6DN

Pharmacy 028 44613794
Email: doris@pharmacyplus.eu

Optician 028 44612058
Email: dorisoptician@pharmacyplus.eu

Monday to Friday 9 am – 6 pm

We are currently seeking to 
expand our group.


If you are considering selling 
your pharmacy 
please contact our group 
accountant on 07860522026

Comments are closed.